Hey everyone, remind me to update my profile by sending me a message. Thanks.

Lonelymother10: romania lonely mother is here........
Cherchant: Mâle âge 45 à 75
Statut: 49 Divorcé Tout droit Femelle
Emplacement:
Intérêt dans: Relation à long terme
Ethnicité Blanc/caucasien
Vivant: Sans abri
Attire l'attention: Bras
La taille: 5'7 pouces
Corps: Moyenne
Cheveux/Yeux: Blond, Bleu
Fumée: En aucune façon
Boisson: Seulement socialement
Exercice 2 fois par semaine
Politique: Libéral
Éducation: Diplôme d'associé
Religion: Christian
Le revenu: 15 001 $à 25 000 $
Occupation: Professional Make Up
Progéniture: 2 enfants
Personnalité: Aventureux
Pays: United States
Courriels d `amis: Votre nom:
MON HISTOIRE

Hey everyone, remind me to update my profile by sending me a message. Thanks.

Baking  Cooking  En  Friends  Meeting New Friends  Playing Pool  Spending Time With My Kids  Travelling  Wine Tours  
MA IDEAL MATE

It would be nice to find a REAL man that can realize when they have a real woman. If only they could learn how to keep her instead of playing games. If you want to play games then that is all you will end up with. I am just interested in meeting PEOPLE. . . ones that actually act like a real person. . . not ones with an adverse agenda. I am a real person real feelings real life problems, not a drama Queen so dont you be. Life is touchable dont make yours untouchable.

MA PREMIÈRE DATE PARFAITE

I like going to beach,picking the shells of the beach.I smile and laugh a lot, I really enjoy a fun night out, I like go out for dinner, I have excellent taste in restaurants, I like cinemas, and I love nature too. I love taking care of my body, mind and soul. I love to take care of my man and play the guitar together. I love to travel. I like to read and write, I like computers, I love listening
to music, I love dancing

MES OBJECTIFS

One day... it would really be nice for a REAL man to take care of me for once instead of the other way around. Better yet, equal...... give as much as you take.

Lonelymother10 est actuellement en vedette sur 0 listes favorites