Célibataires Female dans United States, , Singles in Florida, orange park Female

Rukash123: hello love...
Cherchant: Mâle âge 44 à 90
Statut: 34 Unique Tout droit Femelle
Emplacement:
Intérêt dans: Relation à long terme
Ethnicité Multiracial
Vivant: Vivre par moi-même
Attire l'attention: Pas de réponse
La taille: 5'6 pouces
Corps: Moyenne
Cheveux/Yeux: Noir, Noir
Fumée: En aucune façon
Boisson: Ne jamais le toucher
Exercice 2 fois par semaine
Politique: Aucun
Éducation: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Le revenu: Moins de 15 000 $
Occupation: Sales
Progéniture: Aucun
Personnalité: Aventureux
Pays: United States
Courriels d `amis: Votre nom:
MON HISTOIRE

I am here looking for a friend that would lead to something positive in the future I am a Caring Positive Family Oriented Independent Woman I adore children however have one of my ownI enjoy shopping very fashionable and classy I carry myself respectably and can be aggressive when i need to be I dont speak words that have no real meaning and dont waste time on negative thoughts I love positive people and strive to be happy

MA IDEAL MATE

I am looking for honest loyal and truthful friend Looking for a serious long term relationship with someone who possesses strong character and is goaloriented He must love the Lord with all of his heartthen I know he will love me with all his heart He should enjoy good humor love to laugh and be a hopeless romanticSo that would make him a Godloving romantic guyand God will approve lol My ideal partner must love to take long walksholding handswhen I am not giving him a "walk for his money"His yes must be yes and his no no If you enjoy a good book walks watch what you put into your "temple"just love praising God can dance even a little



MA PREMIÈRE DATE PARFAITE

having a long walk at the beach or going out to the restaurant to have some hot coffee and a long chart

MES OBJECTIFS

To be happy

Rukash123 est actuellement en vedette sur 2 listes favorites