Célibataires Female dans United States, , Singles in Florida, jacksonville Female

Replacement44: i am looking for serious relationsh...
Cherchant: Mâle âge 30 à 80
Statut: 37 Unique Tout droit Femelle
Emplacement:
Intérêt dans: Relation à long terme
Ethnicité Blanc/caucasien
Vivant: Vis avec les parents
Attire l'attention: Jambes
La taille: 5'6 pouces
Corps: Moyenne
Cheveux/Yeux: Blond, Bleu
Fumée: En aucune façon
Boisson: Parfois
Exercice 2 fois par semaine
Politique: Aucun
Éducation: Diplôme d'études supérieures
Religion: Christian
Le revenu: 45 001 $à 65 000 $
Occupation: Accounting
Progéniture: Aucun
Personnalité: Timide
Pays: United States
Courriels d `amis: Votre nom:
MON HISTOIRE

I am single with no kids and Im very Caring Loving honesty Faithful.Kind Open Mind and Good sense of humor i am a very sincere and honest person, i am Caring, kind, social, smart, intelligent, passionate, friendly, romantic, and i believe in the truth and honest of love..i am really a very sincere person when it comes to sharing feelings and emotions with that special person and Im a Catholic and i believe in God not looking for a man whos materialistic, rich but one who seeks the Lord.My hopes and dreams are all centered around our Lord Jesus Christ. Im just your everyday regular nice girl but i try to put the Lord first over everything else. A mans belief in God is the Key essentials to finding a good relationship with someone special and Please not am not against you if you do not believe in God just want to let you know my religious

MA IDEAL MATE

I am a cool and shy girl ..I hate cheating and lying and fighting ...my ex boyfriend cheated on me so since then i have to be single and i love to meet someone that is honest,open minded,caring, romantic and i love to meet someone special .. I will love to meet someone cool and caring person trustworthy..honest and cool person that can take care of me and i will be with him till the rest of my life and i will be caring and lovely to him if you only he can promise not to cheat on me okay

MA PREMIÈRE DATE PARFAITE

I love meet and relocate with right man when i found him

MES OBJECTIFS

I love swimming and playing golf

Replacement44 est actuellement en vedette sur 2 listes favorites