Célibataires Female dans United States, , Singles in Florida, Naples Female

Lorijohn: hello. i am single mother,...
Cherchant: Mâle âge 48 à 90
Statut: 40 Divorcé Tout droit Femelle
Emplacement:
Intérêt dans: Relation à long terme
Ethnicité Américain de naissance
Vivant: Vis avec les parents
Attire l'attention: Bras
La taille: 5'6 pouces
Corps: Maigre
Cheveux/Yeux: Blond, Bleu
Fumée: En aucune façon
Boisson: Seulement socialement
Exercice 4 fois par semaine
Politique: Pas de réponse
Éducation: Un collège
Religion: Pas de réponse
Le revenu: 45 001 $à 65 000 $
Occupation: No Answer
Progéniture: 2 enfants
Personnalité: sortant
Pays: United States
Courriels d `amis: Votre nom:
MON HISTOIRE

My name is Lori John, I am 36years old single mom... I live in Naples Florida.I enjoy exercising daily which either involves weight training or aerobics. I think it is important to exercise and eating very healthy meals. I love to go out dancing, to nice romantic dinners and shopping at large malls like the Mall of America. I enjoy romantic music and slow dancing as well an fast dancing. I prefer romantic, attractive, affectionate men. I believe that romance is a very important part of the relationship..

MA IDEAL MATE

I am here seeking for a long term relationship i am really so tired of being single and lonely i wanna get married to a loving caring understanding faithful capable down to heart and trusty man..

MA PREMIÈRE DATE PARFAITE

i like to hang out and have a Special and nice time with my partner..

MES OBJECTIFS

my personality type tends toward being outgoing. People would most often describe me energetic, loving,caring, extremely emotional, bubbly, understanding, very supportive, very caring and warm, very passionate and loving....

Lorijohn est actuellement en vedette sur 2 listes favorites